Friday, July 3, 2015

'Wicked Good Witches' Box Set by Starla Silver


Wicked Good Witches- A Little Bit Funny, a Little Bit Sexy, and Around-the-Clock Supernatural Trouble... the story begins with an unsolved murder. One that will change everything.

Come stalk the streets of The Demon Isle... you'll go up against witches, vampires, werewolves, mermaids, faeries, and a host of other devious supernatural creatures waiting to wreak havoc. Where fans of the paranormal come to vacation and immerse themselves in fantasy. Where magic comes to life, mysteries abound, and you might just find yourself laughing, crying, and most definitely, falling in love.
Find other books in the series here.

About the author:

Starla Silver is a pseudonym for paranormal author Rachel Humphrey-D'aigle. Titles under the name Starla Silver are meant for ages 17+, and currently includes Wicked Good Witches (an offshoot of Rachel's other series, Witches of the Demon Isle, which is written for teens).

Find her on Facebook:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Due to the tremendous amount of spam I receive on my blogs, all comments are moderated and will be added throughout the day.