Wednesday, December 16, 2015

#Sale! 'The Complete Holiday Romance Collection' 18 books by Melissa F. Hart

Contains six full trilogies (18 books) of erotic holiday romance.


You Can’t Have But One Man
Buried In the Snow - Volume 1
Winter or Spring - Volume 2
The Decision - Volume 3

Smokey Mountains trilogy
Lost in the Woods - Volume 1
New Year Wish - Volume 2
Be Mine - Volume 3

Deceitful Appearances
Holiday Interlude - Volume 1
Getting Over Him - Volume 2
Returning Home - Volume 3

Season of desire
A Husband for Christmas - Volume 1
New Year Surprise - Volume 2
Winter Passion - Volume 3 

A Big Country Lodge Story
Out of Bounds - Volume 1
Strictly Business - Volume 2
Unfriendly Rivalry - Volume 3

When Naughty Becomes So Nice
Christmas Choices - Volume 1
Wrapped Up with Ribbons - Volume 2
A Fresh New Year - Volume 3

Author Bio:

I started writing romance fiction since I was 16 years old. I'm now a published writer thanks to the wonderful world of ebooks.

I live in Canada and I love the winter months. As you can see, I wrote several books related to the winter holidays.

I'm not represented by an agent and I'm a proud indie. I have learned how to create websites and edit images, design book covers, etc. All my books and what you see on this website I have created myself.

I'm currently a certified accountant but my dream is to be a full-time independent writer of hot erotic romance books.

Please visit my website:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Due to the tremendous amount of spam I receive on my blogs, all comments are moderated and will be added throughout the day.